Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Bands

The Heist http://www.theheistny.com/
No Redeeming Social Value http://www.nrsv.com/
Subterfuge http://www.subterfugelihc.com/
Point of No Return http://www.geocities.com/hereticgrounds/ponr.html
Headshot http://www.headshotx.net/
Dead Veronica http://www.deadveronica.com/
Borgo Pass http://www.borgopass.com/
eye80 http://www.eye80.com/
Man is the Monster
Murphy's Law http://www.hardcorenyc.com/murphys_law_main.htm
Two Man Advantage http://www.two-man-advantage.com/
Dimentianon http://bastardgenres.com/mancubus/anti/forgotten/index.html
Set Ablaze http://www.setablaze.cjb.net/
Fall of Icarus http://www.falloficarus.com/
Dearly Departed http://www.dearlydepartedmusic.com/
Domain http://www.ctchardcore.com/domain
New Ground http://www.angelfire.com/band/newground
Her Last Words http://www.geocities.com/herlastwords
At War With Shadows http://artists.mp3s.com/artists/118/at_war_with_shadows.html
Gabriel http://www.lihc.net/gabriel/
Eyes of Hate http://www.eyesofhate.com/
The Fellowship (R.I.P.)
4 in tha Chamber http://www.geocities.com/4inthaChamber
Dead Silence http://www.into-obscurity.com/deadsilence/
Versatile Aggression http://lordj57.tripod.com/www.versatileaggression.s5.com%2520
Beyond the Sixth Seal http://www.theredchord.com/btss
The Minor Times http://www.theminortimes.com/
Balboa http://www.balboacore.com/
Pain Within http://www.breakeven.org/painwithin
David is Burning http://www.geocities.com/davidisburning
Repercussion http://www.repercussion.cjb.net/

WebZines

Into Obscurity http://www.into-obscurity.com/
PaHardcore http://www.pahardcore.com/
Long Island Zoo http://www.officialboard.com/longislandzoo
Homeless Veteran http://www.homeless-veteran.com/
No Dice Bookings http://geocities.com/nodicebooking
Music Life Online http://www.musiclifeonline.com/
Satan's Café http://www.satanscafe.com/
Pheer.com http://www.pheer.com/
Sharpshooter http://www.sharpshooter.cc/
Relapse http://www.relapse.com/
Centerfuse http://www.centerfuse.net/
Long Island Riot http://www.longislandriot.cbj.net/
Long Island Hardcore http://www.longislandhardcore.com/
Blackout Shows Productions http://blackoutshows.cjb.net/
The Way Productions http://www.thewayshows.cjb.net/
Cyclone Sound Studio
http://www.donfury.com/

Miscellaneous

Jim Norton http://www.eatabullet.com/
Foundry Music http://www.foundrymusic.com/
Elephant List http://www.elephantlist.com/
Open Directory Project http://dmoz.org/
The Onion http://www.theonion.com/
The GICK http://lightsout.onestop.net/
The Official Ninja Website http://www.realultimatepower.net/